miércoles, 20 de noviembre de 2013

AVTechNO! Collection Thank you pack! [MP3/320K]

  AVTechNO! Collection Thank you pack![Download]
This album features 30 of AVTechNO!'s greatest hits. The first CD is more dark and aggressive while CD2 features sweet and relaxing tracks. 
Vocals: Gumi,Kaito,Hatsune Miku,Luka,Kagamine Rin & Len
Disc1 - Collection1 (Dark)
01. DYE (feat. 巡音ルカ)
02. Boku-Boku D'n'T (feat. 初音ミク)
03. SIX (feat. 初音ミク)
04. free LENmix (feat. 巡音ルカ&鏡音レン)
05. SOU (feat. 初音ミク)
06. ZOU+ (feat. 初音ミク)
07. 8sec (feat. 初音ミク)
08. アDVAnCEテCHノ (feat. 巡音ルカ&初音ミク)
09. Closed (feat. 鏡音リン)
10. KVLR (feat. 初音ミク&巡音ルカ)
11. Key/Word (feat. KAITO&初音ミク)
12. NEL (feat. 初音ミク)
13. believe (feat. 巡音ルカ)
14. Arpeggio -Rebuild- (feat. 初音ミク)
15. Bioremediation (feat.鏡音リン)
Bonus track
+1. Arpeggio -Rebuild- (off vocal)
+2. 君の笑顔を -AdvanceMix- (off vocal)

Disc2 - Collection2 (Light)
01. 冬のさくら。 (feat. 初音ミク)
02. I love loop 単調 (feat. 初音ミク)
03. はるあめ。 (feat. 初音ミク)
04. DYE/SAKURA (feat. 巡音ルカ)
05. キミノソバニ (feat. 初音ミク)
06. ニカソピテキ (feat. 初音ミク)
07. Blue Green IIXII (feat. 初音ミク)
08. できること。 (feat. 初音ミク)
09. teaR (feat. 鏡音リン)
10. NEXT (feat. 巡音ルカ)
11. E-iRO (feat. 巡音ルカ)
12. Plus/Space (feat. 鏡音レン&鏡音リン)
13. ROOM (feat. 初音ミク)
14. 冬のサクラ。Original (feat. 巡音ルカ)
15. 君の笑顔を -AdvanceMix- (feat. GUMI)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario