viernes, 22 de noviembre de 2013

Shiro's Songbook - Xpressions [MP3/320K]

  SHIRO'S SONGBOOK 'Xpressions' Shiro SAGISU
Original album release from the popular composer and producer Shiro Sagisu ("Evangelion", "Bleach", "Kimagure Orange Road"). Features several guests such as Yoko Takahashi, the singer of "Evangelion"

Disc 1:
1. This Kind of Love
2. Going Home_her sights
3. Going Home_his sights
4. Peaceful Times_the London - Tokyo meeting
5. It's Easy
6. Just for Make Believe
7. Everything I Lost
8. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee_verse
9. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee_choral
10. Joyful, Joyful
11. Love Overcome
12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
13. Variation 'Sang et Guts' and 'Amazing Grace'
14. Slip Away

Disc 2:
1. Yearning
2. Number One 2008
3. Nothing Can Be Explained_variations
4. Lady I Love You So
5. Where Your Heart Belongs_choral
6. Where Your Heart Belongs_orchestral suite
7. Where Your Heart Belongs_guitar
8. Django's Theme
9. Magic Touch_combo
10. Magic Touch_orchestral suite
11. Toi et Moi_combo
12. Toi et Moi_suite d'orchestre
13. Faubourg Saint - Antoine
14. Extase
15. (bonus)Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas_message 

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario